Don Svanvik

Elected Chief Councillor

PORTFOLIOS

The Elected Chief Councillor is the ex officio member of all portfolios.

Elected Councillors

The entire Council has responsibility for the portfolio of Aboriginal Rights and Titles.

Matthew Ambers

Irene Speck

Gloria Hunt

Ernest Alfred

Kelly Speck

Ivy Peers

Jessica Barudin

Victor Isaac

Brian Wadhams

Matthew Ambers

Contact

Matthew.Ambers@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

Community Justice, Aquatic Resources (Fisheries)

Irene Speck

Contact

Irene.Speck@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios 

TBD

Gloria Hunt

Contact

gloria.hunt@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

Education, Recreation, Language and Culture

Ernest Alfred

Contact

Ernest.Alfred@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios 

Public Works, Aquatic Resources (Fisheries), Housing

Kelly Speck

Contact

Kelly.Speck@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

Community Justice, Forestry/Parks/Protected Areas, Health & Social Services, Governance Committee

Ivy Peers

Contact

Ivy.Peers@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

Housing

Jessica Barudin

Contact

Jessica.barudin@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

Health and Social Services (Social Services Lead), Finance Committee

Victor Isaac

Contact

Victor.Isaac@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

TBD

Brian Wadhams

Contact

Brian.Wadhams@namgis.bc.ca

Portfolios

TBD